BREAKING: Thokozani Khupe strikes again fires 8 more Bulawayo Councilors

MDC-T Acting President has expelled the following Bulawayo Councilors from the party rendering their wards vacant:

1. Tinashe Kambarami (Ward 3) 
2. Enerst Rafamoyo (Ward 20) 
3. Tineruvimbo Maposa (Ward 21) 
4. Donaldson Mabuto (Ward 9)
5. Concilia Mlalazi (Ward 18)
6. Norman Hlabani Ward 26)
7. Lilian Mlilo Ward 12 
8. Clayton Zana

The Minister of Local Government July Moyo has instructed the Town Clerk to inform the Zimbabwe Electoral Commission that the wards are now vacant. 


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker